Want to avoid scams? Check these common signs and use the tools to avoid them. CHECK NOW
Trend Micro Maximum Security is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 6234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BertaB from Absolutely wonderful Customer Service as well as the best products1 I've had Trend protecting my computer for years and always very happy!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ben3 from Easy Have been using for years dont loke the other options,
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patcharley from good Protection I like the protection and Security of trend micro Disappointed that the protection is no longer for 10 devices
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeroyB1945 from Used for years - never a problem. Have used for years. Never had a problem with Trend Micro.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by donztoyz from Maximum Security We have used Trend Micro for many years now and never a problem!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob Brault from Install and forget Does what it is suppose to do. 15 years and never a problem with my computer's security
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mgreen67 from Fast and effective I added these 5 licenses to cover a few new computers to our fleet, I have used Trend Micro products since 2002, year after year I have enjoyed outstanding protection that I share with my family, friends, and customers
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seecor from great protection has to be 15 years and running now...solid protection that doesn't slow me down...easy renew...works great with the windows protection as well
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bestfriend1978 from Great protection I’ve been using Trend Micro for years and never have had a problem with viruses or malware. I know I can count on Trend Micro to give me the best protection.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hwright from Excellent Protection!!! Excellent protection and service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by mlecuyer from Excellent product I recommend this solution to end users regularly.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scaleman from Good protection Very pleased with my purchase. 5 devices for 3 years.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Jim from Been subscribing for years. Got a great price by renewing it manually. Like the fact that it can protect up to 5 devices.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by LBEL from TO CONFUSING I installed on my Iphone but gave me odd responses. Do not know if it is there correctly. Now I have a request to rate my security purchase for a Mac but purchased for my HP laptop. Am i covered or not?
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynx78 from Very satisfied return customer I have bought this product for multiple years and recently renewed my subscription. Love their multi-device option and also protect our phones since we bank online and shop on our phones. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by jcaleshu from Trusted Protection with advanced features. Happy to renew for another 2 years! Great protections for a Windows PC.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tyler from Tend Micro maximum security We are a partner going on 15+ years now. We have installed in a new bank at all 8 locations. Accountants, Doctors and many many personal computers. We NEVER had our keys generated for Trend Micro Maximum Security and other products which resulted in us buying 9 copies before deploying to clients. This at the very least was Very Disappointing for a Long Term Client of Trend Micro.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bill5 from First our Hospital then me 25 years ago Back in the late 1990s Trend Micro saved our Hospital many head acks after clearing our computer system spy ware and infections.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zak73 from Yes Great Features! With my new script of Trend it offers alot more features to check on how secure my computers are.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pyhootie from Great product for a great price. Since having Trend Micro - no virus for my computer
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by hp50 from Easy to use and has a great feature. I am happy with this product. I already use it for a long time.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vicky D from Always works! I have tried other virus protection scan and I find this one to be the best one I have used it for years for all my computer and phone needs.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by poppa from excellent geature have had it for about a year am very happy with it
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eddie 49 from Very efficient Always keeps the threats away. Scans all day and all night.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by JeremiahPOD from Best Internet Protection Available! I switched to Trend Micro years ago from the popular 'N' protection. Which didn't catch all threats like Trend Micro catches all threats!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nana1 from Love it!!! I think this is my third year with Trend Micro and it's great!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elsie from Great customer service! I needed help with the renewal of my service and was able to speak to a customer service representative in a timely manner. He was able to help me and rectify my concerns in a pleasant and professional manner. Would highly recommend this service to others.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by bluesienna from ALWAYS RELIABLE I have used Trend Micro for longer than I can remember. They have stood by me through thick and thin for years ever since. I trust them fully to give me the best security protection.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hatupatu from Never have to think about it I've had Maximum Security for several years and never had any issues. Worth every penny! Thanks Trend Micro.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by sharper from Product seems to work. Works fair. Had problems with Pass Word and user name,
Date published: 2021-11-09
Review Average: 0
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
See all 111 Reviews

Watch how Maximum Security works

Want to know more?

Compare products

Read reviews

FAQs

System requirements

Windows Operating Systems Microsoft® Windows® 8.1 (all versions).
Microsoft® Windows® 10 (ARM processor and Windows 10 in S Mode only supported by Trend Micro Security on Microsoft Edge Add-ons).
Microsoft® Windows® 11 (ARM processor and Windows 11 in S Mode only supported by Trend Micro Security on Microsoft Edge Add-ons). 
Mac Operating Systems Apple® macOS 10.14 or later
Chrome OS Operating System Chrome OS 79 or later (Chromebooks only supported by Trend Micro Security on Chrome Web Store).
Android Operating Systems Android 5.0 or later.
iOS Operating Systems iOS 11.0 or later. 64-bit device required for latest version.

(i) Using the Trend Micro™ Smart Protection Network™
(ii) Per AV-TEST Institute during 2014-2020 bi-monthly testing periods, compared to the industry average of 99% (May 2020).
https://www.av-test.org/en/antivirus/mobile-devices/android/may-2020/trend-micro-mobile-security-11.3-202217/
(iii) PC Magazine and its logo is a trademark of Ziff Davis, LLC. Used under license. Reprinted with permission. © 2020 Ziff Davis, LLC. All rights reserved.