"I need to know when my low-tech parents run into scam sites or viruses online." Feel the same? Let us know
Trend Micro Maximum Security is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 6289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladyclarke from Great service I don't have to worry about the the security of my laptop because they are checking my system for spams and making sure it's gets it required maintenance check.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sneakers from Gives peace of mind I have had this for several years--have had no problems Great Co.----
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by DewDrop from Awesome I have used trendmicro for about 5years and never had a problem.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stan 2078 from Perfect Buy it, install it, and forget about it . . . . . . Fantastic product.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marjef from Great Security We've had Trend Micro for years and have always felt that our electronic equipment was secure and watched over.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by ninjaeagle from better than the other out there only one thing is that you web site is a confusing when I perches a new year the other ( old one ) does not go away or it still show the old date .
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crumbman from Good features! I renewed my subscription because of the reliable features and readily-available technical support.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blumonte from Great product I have been using Trend-Micro for several years and have had nothing but great protection.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ehmunah from Reliable I've been with Trend Micro for yrs now, and I can't see using any other in the near future, very reliable and customer support is great!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smamawjones from Good protection I've had Trend Micro for several years and it has protected my computer very well.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by bunny1231 from IF YOU WANT THE BEST....THE BEST IS TREND MICRO MAXIMUM SECURITY! I have had Trend Micro protection for several years now. These folks care about their customers and prove it by constantly making sure we customers don't have to worry about anything...Trend Micro does it for me. I am on a permanent annual renewal plan, and I'm asking Trend Micro to continue this plan for me as long as I am on this earth.....Why settle for less, when you can have the BEST...and that is, TREND MICO MAXIMUM SECURITY. Love you people, and grateful every day that I can be assured YOU HAVE MY BACK! Love, Bunny in Texas
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by DMTX from Good protection but Pay Guard is not consistent and popup adds I have used Trend for over 10 years and trust its protection. Over the past few years it has not been as stable. Micro Pay guard only works about 1 out of 4 times. I now get popup adds to buy other Trend products. Prevents some applications such as Quicken from installing updates.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hose from So far so Good. Been a fan for several years Works well. Good value. I had a bit of a challenge loading. Had to call support. Sent me wrong installer the first two times. Support was good.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muscle Car Fan from Excellent Protection I've had Trend Micro products for several years and have been quite happy with the protection they afford.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rawhide from The only one I use Sont't like the other brands. They all somehow interfere with the performance of the computer. Trend anti-viris doesn't do that
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by BigRay from Very easy to use and understand. I have been using Micro Trend for over 10 years. Have never had a problem.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by kenspc from have used Trend many years now, love it. several renews and still worth it. will renew again.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1393 from Great protection Started using TM 15 plus years ago. Works great and doesn't slow anything down. Warns of dangerous sites and links.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike990 from Excellent Protection! I've been using Trend Micro for many years now and I'm more than satisfied with its exceptional protection and services. The ability to protect and manage multiple devices is absolutely a plus.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Btns from Works For Me This product has been my goto for years. Does not disappoint.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken O from Excellent price Bought this products for years i recommend it, good security And easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike k from Excellent program I had trend Micro with a different ISP it worked very well, I would recommend this to anyone looking for internet security.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by lancer from my favorite for many years I have relied on Trend Micro for many years. Well pleased
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don 1948 from Virus protection for unknown internet threats Long time user so my comfident in this product is high.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by HRAT from Outstanding Features I bought this product recently and it works great.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arianna from Great I am a satisfied customer and I would recommend this product
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by tellosa from Patient & Effective During my call on second billing for services already purchased, the representative patiently took time to consolidate and older account, and merging the second payment to a discounted additional year of service. Appreciate the ability of this rep to strive to take care of my concerns!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tommy T from Great features I been using this for years with no issues, great product.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wavewlength19 from Good product I've been a Trend Micro customer for a number of years and I'm very satisfied with the service
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by bvaughn from always does the job Been a user for a lot of years. does the job and quietly in the background
Date published: 2022-05-25
Review Average: 0
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
See all 111 Reviews

Watch how Maximum Security works

Want to know more?

Compare products

Read reviews

FAQs

System requirements

Windows Operating Systems Microsoft® Windows® 8.1 (all versions).
Microsoft® Windows® 10 (ARM processor and Windows 10 in S Mode only supported by Trend Micro Security on Microsoft Edge Add-ons).
Microsoft® Windows® 11 (ARM processor and Windows 11 in S Mode only supported by Trend Micro Security on Microsoft Edge Add-ons). 
Mac Operating Systems Apple® macOS 10.14 or later
Chrome OS Operating System Chrome OS 79 or later (Chromebooks only supported by Trend Micro Security on Chrome Web Store).
Android Operating Systems Android 5.0 or later.
iOS Operating Systems iOS 11.0 or later. 64-bit device required for latest version.

(i) Using the Trend Micro™ Smart Protection Network™
(ii) Per AV-TEST Institute during 2014-2020 bi-monthly testing periods, compared to the industry average of 99% (May 2020).
https://www.av-test.org/en/antivirus/mobile-devices/android/may-2020/trend-micro-mobile-security-11.3-202217/
(iii) PC Magazine and its logo is a trademark of Ziff Davis, LLC. Used under license. Reprinted with permission. © 2020 Ziff Davis, LLC. All rights reserved.