Trend Micro Maximum Security is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5940.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gary M from Excellent Value I have used this service for two years. Reasonable price, easy to install and does the job! Never a problem.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Budd from Reliable, a no-brainer..... This is the third or forth Trend Micro protection package I had. It takes care of my computer without me taking any action. I've never had a problem. However they shouldn't tell me how to configure my nick name!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biga from difficult to install when you have current coverage same brand difficult to install when you have current coverage same brand different product
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal2010 from Awesome protection Great protection from adversarial software. I have been using trend Micro since 2010
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sujichan from I trust Trend Micro For over ten years I've been purchasing Trend Micro Maximum Security with never any regrets! I can protect my whole family and I'm informed about problems with a family member's computer every month so I can fix it or talk to them about where they are browsing. The cost is right and I can get extra help if needed with assistance should it be required. My passwords are protected, I have payguard so I know my banking information is protected as well as when I make online purchases. I've tried others, but I returned to Trend Micro and that's all I need.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark B from Great security...been using Trend for years I started using Trend Micro 15 years ago, and have never had a problem with viruses since then.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from great all in one multi device solution very nice and easy to use great security solution ... definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer68 from Security Journey So far and yet so far to go, Online Security is only as great as the next virus, so this pleasant journey, so far, has to continue to impress.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Review Average: 0
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
See all 111 Reviews

Smart protection for all the ways you connect.

Protect all devices

Protect all your devices

Get comprehensive security for your PC, Mac, and mobile devices.

Secure transactions

Secure your transactions

Bank online more safely with Trend Micro Pay Guard to ensure the legitimacy of financial sites.

Stop web threats

Block web threats

Defend against ransomware and other
online dangers.

Stop web threats

Avoid Fraud and Scams

Guard against phishing emails.

Shield privacy

Shield your privacy

Block dangerous websites that can steal personal data.

Safeguard kids

Safeguard your kids

Allow children to explore the web safely with both time and content limits.

Optimize performance

Optimize performance

Fix common computer problems and get everything running at top speed.

Optimize performance

Manage passwords with ease

Create and manage complex passwords and securely sign into your favorite websites.

Watch how Maximum Security works

Want to know more?

Compare products

Read reviews

FAQs

System requirements

Windows Operating Systems Microsoft® Windows® 7 (all versions) with Service Pack 1 (SP 1) or later
Microsoft® Windows® 8.1 (all versions).
Microsoft® Windows® 10 (Microsoft® 10 S and ARM Processors only supported by Trend Micro Security on Microsoft Store)
Mac Operating Systems Apple® macOS 10.12 to 10.14 or higher
Android Operating Systems Android 4.1 or later.
iOS Operating Systems iOS 9 or later. 64-bit device required for latest version.

i Using the Trend Micro™ Smart Protection Network™
ii Per AV-TEST Institute during 2014-2019 bi-monthly testing periods, compared to the industry average of 99% (June 2019).
PCMag, A trademark of Ziff Davis, LLC. Used under license.
PCMag, Reprinted with permission. © 2017 Ziff Davis, LLC. All Rights Reserved.