Cyber Monday Sale Starts Now! Save up to 69% BUY NOW
Trend Micro Antivirus+ Security is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2692.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retiredguy68 from Great virus protection I have had this software for over a year and just renewed my agreement and I am very satisfied with its performance.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kg49 from Protection that works This is my 5th year with Trend, on the same computer, with absolutely no problems. It really works to protect your computer.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by jatr from Reliable & reasonably priced Many years of use & always reliable.. First used in work setting
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from it does what it suppose to do no Indian or Nigerian scammers here, they have to go elsewhere
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by Klein from Complicated Difficult to navigate - confusing. Need to speak with person.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by mmfuller3450 from It's ok. Bought it and love it. Want more and more stuff, what do you have?
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tron from Good Antivirus Product I have been using Trendmicro for 10 years and has been reliable.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pumpkin from Doing it's job Doing it's job. Glad I got it. Thank you for installing it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by libraryguy from Nice and not too obtrusive It replaced a very annoying anti virus plus suite that heavily pushed you to buy more of their add ons. This is much more in the back ground, plus I trust the name
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Data from Simply the Best I have used other antivirus vendors, but changed to sole use of Trend Micro for 15+ years now. A solid decision and really a simple decision.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe_B from Light on Resources I've been using it a couple weeks. The GUI is simple and it doesn't slow down my machine. It has a picked up a couple threats my previous anti-virus software missed. It doesn't nag you with popups asking you to buy other products which was the main reason I switched to this product. I don't mind being informed but I hate being interrupted several times a day when I'm working.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by cdav from Great Features I purchased this recently and I am pleased with the scanning and the guard for payments on the Internet. I feel that my home laptop is now fully secure.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by CEMA from great value Excellent choice for the price. Works well and keeps me informed.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Fixit from I feel safe. I have been using this product for over 3 years. I have two lap tops. Both have it on them. This is the second year now i alson take my friends lap top and have it put on theirs.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spur from A Trusted Brand Trend Micro has been the security supplier for our past business computer system and has been easy to use with excellent support if there were questions or issues. It seemed like the natural extension to bring it home to protect my personal equipment.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gittler from Antivirus and Security Trend Micro is one of the best antivirus software for internet security for a online PC, the software does not use a lot of system resources. I'm looking forward to more products by Trend Micro. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by PTort from I feel safe with Trend Micro Antivirus I bought Trend many years ago and was very happy with it so I decided to keep with what works.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mac gin from Works well Used this for a few years does great would use always
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esther from Awesome!! Bought another subscription for new computer. Glad I did.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kentuckian from Great Antivirus ++ I've been getting Trend Micro for a few years now and have used others before. Trend Micro always works the best and always is keeping up to date w/ all kinds of Viruses & security - Best I've found for me.. Thanks
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaxxiMom from Easy to use. Great Protection I have had Trend on other devices previously, This is a secure and wonderful product. Bought a new device and needed additional coverage.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doubled239 from Satisfied I’ve Been using TrendMicro for years never an issue.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jonj from Trouble free I have used Trend for about 15 years. Great product for protecting and filtering from behind the scenes. Excellent in business and comforting at home.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackie 66 from Little Green Circle I have had Trend Micro for 3 years and have had NO problems. The little green circle lets me know all I need to know I'm safe.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by clouwho from Still the BEST PROTECTION on the market. I went to Win 10 quite a while ago but did not that version. I had an older Lifetime of Computer version ( that didn't expire untill 2040) but did not work so I bit the bullet and purchased this.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friend of Academy48 from Ease of use. Very easy to use. Have great customer tech support. Feel very confident that my computer system is secure.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tibet from Great Security and antivirus Been using for years and satisfied with the outcome.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by technicia from Slow Computer! My Windows 7 is so slow i'll probably uninstall it.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by bluedoger_79 from Not what I was expecting If you have a virus before you install this will not remove or show you that you have one.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by hklein2001 from Your Tech Saves The Day! My friend was installing my new Trend Micro software smoothly until Windows took over and started doing an automatic update! Thinking my computer could do two things at once I thought TM had completed install. A few days later I got an email from TM saying it wasn't installed, oh no! Called your Tech Dept. and a wonderful person looked into things on my computer and installed it for me!!! Love you all so much (I am "non-technical....") Thank you again!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Review Average: 0
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
See all 111 Reviews

Watch how it works

Want to know more?

Compare our products

Read Reviews

FAQs

System requirements

Windows Operating Systems Microsoft® Windows® 8.1 (all versions).
Microsoft® Windows® 10 (ARM processor and Windows 10 in S Mode only supported by Trend Micro Security on Microsoft Edge Add-ons).
Microsoft® Windows® 11 (ARM processor and Windows 11 in S Mode only supported by Trend Micro Security on Microsoft Edge Add-ons). 
Mac Operating Systems Apple® macOS 10.14 or later.
Android Operating Systems Android 5.0 or later.
iOS Operating Systems iOS 11.0 or later. 64-bit device required for latest version.

i Using the Trend Micro™ Smart Protection NetworkTM
ii Per AV-TEST Institute during 2014-2016 bi-monthly testing periods, compared to the industry average of 98% (Sept 2016).