Trend Micro Antivirus+ Security is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2543.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barb1443 from great product I bought this off of QVC mind is for 7 different computers love it
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sunshine 1 from Good Always trusted Trend. I am disappointed in the installation and the application. I still believe that it's good but will contact seller soon.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelly from Love the features like the reports it gives to tell you what it has found
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marty 1212 from hope it's in my system I brought this a few weeks ago and Id like to it so far I think?/
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bethel Pres from trustworthy I have used Trend Micro on my personal computer for about 12 years. Always been very satisfied with how my computer is kept safe. Was a "no brainer" to use it at the office where I work.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Imani from Great price point Product good for one computer with limited usage and no social media concerns
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redcat from Security peace i love knowing I don't have to worry about being hacked.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Josi from Smooth Installation of Trend Micro I have had Trend Micro for several years, having had difficulties with other none security providers. This time I tried another advertised provider, wanting to give a USA firm a try. Had nothing but trouble, much anguish later I removed it and went back to Trend Micro. Again, all went smoothly and I was confident that I have the right product installed.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ron C from Excellent I feel very secure with my computer with Trend Micro
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cesar18 from Useful product I have bought Trend micro antivirus after the free six months trial because it was offering the desire protection to my computer, Thus I decided to invest in keeping protecting my device,
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Narfcat from Love Trend Micro I've had this for about five years on my laptop and purchased it again because it works great. Never had a problem with my computer security using Trend Micro.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by RWB1130 from Easy to use So far so good! No issues, and my PC is working great!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldtoolie from Best Security I've used Trend in all my computer systems for several years now. The interface is easy to use. Have had no issues with viruses or malware. Recommend it highly.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by bellaboo16 from review Bought this last month it works great and gives you peace of mind !
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by patv from So far, so good I recently purchased this product very recently so have not fully been able to discern its value, however, I do have peace of mind just having it on my computer.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have none there is none from does self checks same as ur example. i bought this soon after i got my puter 2 yrs ago but some how the renewal slipped by, hopefully it won't happen again.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by charismaticangel from give me a peace of mind Love this virus program it is easy and simple with great feature
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob S from All ok Painless installation, seamless use. Don't even know it's there
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by top cat 921 from worked well enough - even told me when a site was targeting me had it now for at least 3 yrs. - no problems at all
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by olm53 from Dependability I installed the Trend Antivirus about three months ago. Have had no problems. Have installed this with another home computer, again no problems!! A friend had one on his, and he has had no problems! Thank you!!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by WashingtonNative from No issues, even with teens surfing the internet I’ve been a customer for a number of years now. We hav trend micro installed on six computers. My kids do lots of gaming and internet surfing and we have yet to encounter a problem that trend micro didn’t catch. The purchase and installation experience was simple. Updates are done automatically so you don’t have to stay on top of the software. I’m very happy with the product and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad JACK from very streamlined Happy with its constant review of PC, No problems so far, Clear function.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portraits USA from Trend Micro = satisfaction Had a computer with no coverage and so glad that now I have trend micro I have had absolutely no issues. so easy to install and it does everything for me!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by sweetpea from i don't seem to have the p/c health check tool Does this package not include the pc health check functtion? Also how do i get the tag to say activated?
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by djeffp from As far as I can tell,this product is protecting my desktop pc. To date,I am satisfied with this product - although I must say, I was beginning to be very disapointed with my decision to purchase it - over the past week,until a day or so ago,every function I tried to perform on my pc was slowed dramatically. Over the last day or so,somehow,I have not had this problem - unsure as to why.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by humblepie from best of the best i love trend micro products ,i wouldn't use anything else and I have tried them all over the years
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMS IT from Easy to install. Bought this for a office laptop that goes on the road a lot. Not connected to main network. So I needed something that I could set and forget. I use Trend Micro Worry free business at the shop.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by baby brother from Awesome Tech Support!!! I needed help installing this product because my computer is old. The person from Tech support was very patient.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by yeaa from Its great I feel likes it makes my computer run faster. My computer isn't as sluggish.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wendy721 from Great Product, but Windows 10 Took it Off I have used Trend for years and loved it, but this year I purchased the download, installed it on my machine and Windows 10 removed it saying it was not compatible. I did not see anything on Trend's site warning of this, so I spent that money for nothing.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Review Average: 0
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
See all 111 Reviews

Essential protection for peace of mind

Avoid web threats

Defend against ransomware and other online dangers.  

Protect your email

Keep scams out of your inbox.

Browse safely

Block dangerous websites that can steal personal data.

Stop viruses

Prevent malicious software attacks.

Watch how it works

Want to know more?

Compare our products

Read Reviews

FAQs

System requirements

Operating System
CPU
Memory
Disk Space
1.3GB
(1.5GB recommended)
Windows® 10  (Windows® 10 S and  ARM Processors not supported)
1GHz 1GB / 2GB recommended (32-bit)
2GB (64-bit)
Windows® 8.1 Family (32 or 64-bit)
1GHz
1GB / 2GB recommended (32-bit)
2GB (64-bit)
Windows® 7 Family (32 or 64-bit)
Service Pack 1
800MHz
(1GHz recommended)
1GB (32-bit)
2GB (64-bit)
Other Requirements
Web Browser Microsoft® Internet Explorer® 10.0, 11.0, Edge
Mozilla Firefox® latest version
Google Chrome™ latest version
Display High-color display with a resolution of 800x480 pixels or above; (Desktop), 1024x768 or above (Windows Store), 1366x768 or above (Snap Apps)
PDF Reader Any

i Using the Trend Micro™ Smart Protection NetworkTM
ii Per AV-TEST Institute during 2014-2016 bi-monthly testing periods, compared to the industry average of 98% (Sept 2016).